top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

a morning surprise

The last few weeks I have been waking up around six and picturing how different the sound, the smell, and the feel of the home will be in just a few short months. I usually start my mornings in the nursery (if i'm not spending an extra hour in bed feeling Hadley wiggle around and wake up.) Im usually in the nursery relaxing, organizing or prepping.

And well... this morning when I walked in, I got a surprising look into our little girls future and couldn't help but giggle.

Hubby was playing around with his flashes late last night before he came to bed.

&& looks like Jellycat was the subject until our little princess gets here!

Also, we just picked up our Halo Bassinet yesterday, I cannot wait to put this thing to use! The swivel design is genius! Any of you mamas using or looking to use the same one?

Where to buy:

bunny: jellycat I bassinet: halo bassinet I light fixture: serena and lily I

bottom of page